Hi More Terminator miniatures for ( Terminator Judgment Day )

Hi! Here are some more pictures of my Terminator gaming items.

IMG_7123.JPG

IMG_7126.JPG

IMG_7130.JPG

IMG_7128.JPG

IMG_7132.JPGHello again! Here are some pictures from my Terminator game I’m working on. I’m fixing these great destroyed buildings up. This Hunter Killer is Number 0140. Heis fighting my two old M-48 Patton tanks. These older tanks were dug out of the ruins and fixed up all over the country. They were much better for repairing due to less high tech EQ. Some were found at American Legion Halls! The few Modern M1A-1s Abrams around after Judgment Day that were still usable did not last long. But there are a few here and there, very rare! Also John has older M-113 APCs and one or two M-60s. He would throw all of of his big guns to destroy this SkyNet base! Sadly most of the high-tech weapons of the world were destroyed or their tech was EMP burned out. In the Battle of the Four Horsemen I’m working on, John Conner has a few tanks that did get to this battle in L.A. to help in the attack to destroy this new SkyNet base! He lost much of his assets just getting them to the SkyNet base. But he knows something. This base could change the war if not destroyed! [:-|] Hi again! I’ll be adding some new pictures very soon! I’m working on my game terrain, miniatures and building a WW2 destroyed 20mm (1/72-1/76) factory for a friend, as well as some Napoleonic 15mm buildings, and 28mm Dark Ages buildings and 1700s farms for friends. Plus some Star Wars terrain for my son’s 28mm Star Wars:-() Poured thin as me old Papa used to say! Anyhow I owe a very late battle report for my son’s zombie game. I will post it soon, very sorry about delay. For Terminator I’m working on some buildings and some more ruined cars, also painting some humans and polishing some Terminators. I have found a way I like to do my Terminators when they have no skin, to polish them well, then blackwash them, polish more, then a little bit of red for the eyes, etc… then a nice shining clear coat. They look very nice, I think I’ll be showing you. As I have said, this is an ongoing wargame blog and I’ll be adding things in that are not Terminator. But that said most will be Terminator items. Like my stuff and stuff from my friend Mike Boynton. I was told today by another Terminator player I could add his items as well. He has very cool Winter Terminator Factory game! I’ll also be adding the links to see these great sites. I hope that as time goes on we can add more Terminator game sites. [:-|] a Merry Christmas! •<[:-|]} Just few days yet. I’m looking very forward to the new 5th Terminator movie. I saw a trailer for the first time at the new Battle of the Five Armies the Hobbit! If you have not gone it is super! Best movie in a long time! Please see it if you can! The farewell song is very cool. Mr. Jackson’s way of saying thank you and farewell! Hope he gets the keys to the Early book. Love that one book. My other dog (a big German Shepherd) is named Haun! Well, more soon! Thanks for looking, bye now {];-(,) Goblin, have to work on that one. Plz feel free to leave better Gobo face lol! But the movie had mostly high level orcs! Still very good though. The White Wizard kicked butt!! As did the White Council!!Hi guys hope you are Having A Happy New Years Day?:-) Hey just wanted you to let you know got some more Great Terminator G.M.s to let me ad some Pictures and even what looks to be Great set of Easy Playable Rules on a PDF for Free! All Real nice guys I spoke to:-) I’ll be adding them and their own sites to bring us band of small T.J.D. Gamers to the front as your helpers and contacts for a Great Miniature game.That for some reason is Not being made yet by big Company? I’m not sure why this is,may be the rights cost to much. But I have heard that miniature game companies don’t think there is the Interest in the Miniature/ RPG world? I think this is very wrong! If I could I would try get the rights myself it’s got so much to offer the Mini/ RPG Gaming world! Over the next week or so ( I’m not good a Putting stuff on here I’m new to it so please bear with me ) I’ll be adding the Pictures Rules sites and more of my TJD builds So please keep checking back . And if you are a Terminator player please leave us your post! Have a Very Happy Weekend! •{[:-/)] Terminator warring a Funny hat and blower thing)) Hello I’m sorry I’m not well I’ll be adding some new folks pics and sites for you very soon when I’m better. I ask you to please check back . If you run a Terminator miniature game please leave comments to join the ring . HI GUYS SORRY I HAVE BEEN SICK I HAVE ON GOING RATHER BAD ILLNESS. I ‘LL BE BACK NEXT WEEK AND HAVE NEW PICTURES OF MY STUFF AND OTHERS PLEASE CHECK BACK MAYBE THIS WEEKEND. Thanks [:-|]

Leave a Reply

